Advertise on Metal Storm
KISS - Alive 35 [Live]

6.8 | 10 votes |
Release date: 2008
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


11 have it
5 want it

Disc I
01. Deuce
02. Strutter
03. Got To Choose
04. Hotter Than Hell
05. Nothin' To Lose
06. C'Mon And Love Me
07. Parasite
08. She
09. 100,000 Years

Disc II
01. Cold Gin
02. Let Me Go Rock 'N' Roll
03. Black Diamond
04. Rock & Roll All Night
05. Shout It Out Loud
06. Lick It Up
07. I Love It Loud
08. I Was Made For Lovin' You
09. Love Gun
10. Detroit Rock City

Additional info
Kiss Alive 35 is a series of 2 CD live albums, each containing a recording of the complete set from a European show on the KISS Alive/35 World Tour from 2008.
The discs are recorded and distributed through Concert Live. There is a limited run of 1500 CD's for each recorded show. The set lists differ slightly between shows, but they are mostly made up of the all the tracks they played on their 1975 live album, Alive!. The album cover features for the first time ever on a Kiss album cover Tommy Thayer and Eric Singer in make up.

Hits total: 1851 | This month: 9