Release date: 1995
Style: Death metal


No votes yet

01. Kill... Satisfy Me! [instrumental version]
02. Ungainly Blood
03. Devilish Flattering With Pieces Of Flesh
04. Suffering Of The Sinner Dead

Additional info
Recorded & Mixed by César Ospina.
Produced by Suffer & Iván Monsalve.
Art Cover & Logo design by Elena Arias.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 761 | This month: 1