Release date: 2008
Style: Black metal, Pagan folk metal


8.8 | 4 votes


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Kroda (Intro)
02. From Behind The Horizon
03. How Steel Was Singing Through The Flames Of Fire
04. Wind From The Mountains
05. By A Hammer Of Spirit And Identity Of Blood
06. Revenge Flaming Might of Blazing Steel
07. Where Mountains are Embraced by Shadows
08. Cry To Me, River...
09. Der Scharlachrote Tod
10. Poppyflowers Are Blossoming (Chapter II)
11. Oy Na Hori...
12. Der Scharlachrote Tod (Encore)
13. Wind From The Mountains (Encore)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1922 | This month: 7