Wednesday 13 - Transylvania 90210 : Songs Of Death, Dying And The Dead

8.3 | 20 votes |
Release date: 12 April 2005
Style: Glam metal, Horror Punk


32 have it

01. Post Mortem Boredom
02. Look What The Bats Dragged In
03. I Walked With A Zombie
04. Bad Things
05. House By The Cemetery
06. God Is A Lie
07. Haunt Me
08. Transylvania 90210
09. I Want You… Dead
10. Buried by Christmas
11. Elect Death For President
12. Rot For Me
13. The Ghost of Vincent Price
14. A Bullet Named Christ
15. Thank You Satan [Japanese bonus]

Guest review by
When I started using Metal Storm in the winter of 2007, Wednesday 13 did not have a profile here, but I was aware of him. It hasn't been until quite recent that someone opened this profile for him. Two years prior to that, before I got into metal, before I knew that Metal Storm existed, and before I even turned 13 years old, Wednesday 13 put out Transylvania 90210 Songs of Death, Dying, And The Dead on April 13 2005 via Roadrunner Records. I remember the video for "I Walked With A Zombie" was put out shortly before the album. I remember how the website looked like, and yes I remember almost every picture from that year's photo session. The era of Transylvania 90210 is the autumn of Wednesday 13's career.

published 07.07.2009 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2698 | This month: 11