Novembers Doom - For Every Leaf That Falls [EP]

7.3 | 14 votes |
Release date: 1997
Style: Death doom metal


30 have it
4 want it

01. For Every Leaf That Falls
02. The Jealous Sun
03. Dawn Breaks

Paul Kuhr - vocals
Eric Burnley - guitar
Cathy Jo Hejna - vocals
Abbas Jaffary - drums
Mary M. Bielich - bass

Additional info
Self released on 1997; limited to 1000 copies.
Produced by Novembers Doom & Brian Griffin.
Recorded and mixed by Brian Griffin.
Completed at Quali-Tone, Beach Park, Illinois.
Cover art, design, and layout by Paul Kuhr.
Music arranged by Novembers Doom.
Music written by Eric Burnley.
Lyrics by Paul Kuhr.

Hits total: 3206 | This month: 5