Negative - Sweet & Deceitful

7.1 | 22 votes |
Release date: 1 September 2004
Style: Suomi metal, Glam metal


21 have it

01. Intro
02. Frozen To Lose it All
03. Creeping Inside
04. Locked In The Dark
05. In My Heaven
06. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue) [Neil Young cover]
07. Neverending Parade
08. L.A. Feeding Fire
09. Until You're Mine [feat. Ville Laihiala]
10. About My Sorrow
11. Secret Forgiveness
12. Angels Won't Lie

Staff review by
Less than a year ago Negative released their debut, "War of Love" through GBFAM Records. And now it's time for the successor, "Sweet & Deceitful", and once again Negative struck big in Finland, the album reached No.1 on the Finnish charts the first week and the first single place 3, that's a exploit not every band manage to do.

published 10.12.2004 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 4600 | This month: 16