Advertise on Metal Storm
Jack Frost - Wannadie Songs

7.9 | 7 votes |
Release date: 25 April 2005
Style: Gothic doom metal


7 have it
1 wants it

01. Me And Dark And You
02. Leaving The Fields
03. Forever And Never
04. Forlorn
05. The Night
06. The Wannadie Song
07. Whore: The Downfall
08. Whore: The Vengeance
+ Me And Dark And You (video)

Staff review by
A new Jack Frost album! I've been following the band since early releases, and to be sincere, the first albums weren't my cup of tea, but they seem to improve their style with every single release.

Is been a while since I wrote a review, mainly because of some job-related issues, and I decided to break my hiatus with this, the sixth release of Jack Frost. Why this? You might be asking yourselves, well, I could give thousands of reasons but the main point is because this album kicks so much ass that you'll be soar in your derrière after a couple of spins.

published 19.07.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3354 | This month: 13