Release date: 2003
Style: Extreme power metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. I Am Immortal
02. Battlecry!
03. Revenge Upon The Dragon
04. Fuck You We're Metal
05. Hellfire
06. The Beast That Cannot Be Fed
07. The Last Song Dale Earnhardt Ever Heard

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1935 | This month: 2