Buy for
(7 items)

Release date: 1995
Style: Heavy metal


7.7 | 32 votes


69 have it
3 want it

Disc I [Alive In Studio A]
01. Cyclops
02. Shoot All The Clowns
03. Son Of A Gun
04. Tears Of The Dragon
05. 1000 Points Of Light
06. Sacred Cowboys
07. Tattooed Millionaire
08. Born In '58
09. Fire
10. Change Of Heart
11. Hell No
12. Laughing In The Hiding Bush

Disc II [Alive At The Marquee]
01. Cyclops
02. 1000 Points Of Light
03. Born In '58
04. Gods Of War
05. Change Of Heart
06. Laughing In The Hiding Bush
07. Hell No
08. Tears Of The Dragon
09. Shoot All The Clowns
10. Sacred Cowboys
11. Son Of A Gun
12. Tattooed Millionaire


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 5  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 11.03.2013 at 02:07  
Rating: 8 What means live in studio-it is like live concert only live in the studio whit out sound mix, mastering, etc
Today I am lustning CD1 ... its quate good , some way best of 1th 2 albums, and I feel live muisc quality specely in vox, but this is good for live
Mott The Hople cover is missing , but I would be happy he would play 1th one full and some secend album songs ....
I know CD 2 no need to judge it and still good, real live CD
Good live album

CD 2- not much to say about, diferebnce is there are real life atnmosfere whit croud sreams and his vox are more live , not studio ...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Bruce Dickinson - Scream For Me Brazil [Live] 7.5 15.03.2013 by Bad English
Albums Bruce Dickinson - The Best Of [Compilation] 6 16.03.2013 by Bad English
Albums Bruce Dickinson - Balls To Picasso 5.5 10.11.2012 by yanivush147
News Bruce Dickinson - Movie Out Soon 5 22.04.2008 by Bad English
News Bruce Dickinson's Son - New Vocalist Of Ophelia 4.5 24.11.2006 by Baz Anderson

Hits total: 2858 | This month: 2