Mindlag Project - Mindlag Project

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2009
Style: Thrash metal, Metalcore


2 have it

01. Noctambule Problematique
02. Interlude I
03. Cerbera
04. Cayenne
05. Interlude II
06. Duel (In Memoria Eternam)
07. Interlude III
08. La Chute
09. Rebecca
10. O Mes Freres
11. Charisme Egyptien
12. Jon De Grimpclat
13. Lugubre Amendement
14. Na Salvia
15. L' Echappee Belle
16. Le Detour
17. La Fin Absolue Du Monde

Additional info
Heavy Thrash Death Metal
Label: M Office Records/ Pervade / Thundering Records - Manitou
To buy the album => http://www.thundering-records.com
France: 2009
Length: 68:40

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Mathieu Melero
Guitars, vocals: Manu Martinez
Guitars: Vincent Gross
Bass: Gilles Gautier
Drums: Julien Martinez
Cello: Romain Dallier

Staff review by
This is the first time that I hear something about Mindlag Project but apparently the band has already released 3MCDs which just didn't find the way to finish into my hands. Anyway today we will talk about the first "real" album of the French combo which will maybe create a big sensation in our beloved French country. I'm sure that some of you are already curious and want to discover why, well no need to wait anymore time then and let me introduce you "Mindlag Project", a really good album made in France!

published 01.02.2009 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1404 | This month: 6