Release date: 30 January 2009
Style: Avantgarde metal, Electro industrial metal, Heavy metal, Experimental rock , Hard rock, Speed metal


7.5 | 17 votes


20 have it
1 wants it

01. LeBron
02. LeBron's Hammer
03. Blood Bayou
04. Iceman
05. Don't Use Roosts If You Raise Broilers
06. Robot Checkerboard
07. Premonition
08. Crouching Stump Hidden Limb
09. Goat Host
10. The Stretching Room
11. Pumpkin Pike
12. Collecting Specimens (Home For The Hemorrhage)
13. Rack Maintenance Part 2

Brian Patrick ''Albert'' ''Buckethead'' Carroll - main performer, producer

Guest musicians
Dan ''Del Rey Brewer'' Monti - bass, drums

Additional info
"Collecting Specimens" comes up as "Home for the Hemorrhage" on some players.

Artwork by Bryan Theiss at Frankenseuss Laboratories

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1960 | This month: 1