The Legion - A Bliss To Suffer

7.8 | 14 votes |
Release date: 27 April 2009
Style: Black metal


17 have it
3 want it

01. Shining Redemption
02. Call Of The Nameless Black
03. A Toil Beneath The Skin
04. Blood, Be Gone!
05. A Curse For The Dead
06. The Luring Depths
07. The Inimical
08. Man-Beast
09. The Reaping Of Flesh And Blood

Staff review by
Imagine going into a hotel elevator only to discover that the elevator man is wearing corpsepaint. The man then proceeds to screaming about Satan and blood, running around really fast and generally making a nuisance of himself throughout the ride. The Legion's music is exactly like that - it might seem like fun but in the end is still black metal elevator music.

published 04.05.2009 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 3643 | This month: 6