Front Line Assembly - Fallout [Compilation]

7 | 2 votes |
Release date: 24 April 2007
Style: Electronica , Industrial rock, Industrial metal


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Unleashed [Mindless Mix By Sebastian R. Komor]
02. Buried Alive [DJ(?) Acucrack Mix By Jason Novak]
03. Beneath The Rubble [Combichrist Remix]
04. Electric Dreams [New Song By Bill Leeb And Rhys Fulber]
05. Armageddon [New Song By Bill Leeb, Jeremy Inkel And Chris Peterson]
06. Social Enemy [Anti-Social Mix By Jeremy Inkel]
07. Lowlife [Remix By Portion Control]
08. Humanity [Kearley Edit Remix By Dan Kearley]
09. Reprobate [A Version Of "Lowlife" Remixed By Greg Reely]
10. Domination [A Version Of "Unleashed" Remixed By Rhys Fulber]
11. The Storm [Covenant Remix]
12. Unconscious [New Song By Rhys Fulber And Jeremy Inkel]

Hits total: 1052 | This month: 4