Release date: 2002
Style: Gothic doom metal


8.3 | 37 votes


56 have it
1 wants it
1 trades it

01. The Amaranth
02. The Return To Solitude
03. Memento Mori
04. Cthulhu Rising
05. Death, Come Near Me
06. It Grieves My Heart
07. Dark Oceans (Outro)

Lyrics (7)

Additional info
Recorded by Anders Karlsson and Draconian in Feb-Apr 2002.
Music written and arranged by Johan Ericson and Draconian.
Lyrics written by Anders Jacobsson.

Line up on this recording:
Anders Jacobsson (Vocals)
Lisa Johansson (Vocals)
Johan Ericson (Lead- & rhythm guitar)
Magnus Bergström (Lead- & rhythm guitar)
Jesper Stolpe (Bass)
Anders Karlsson (Synthezizer & samplers)
Jerry Torstensson (Percussion).

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Vonpire Vonpire's 2002 Best  | #5
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2771 | This month: 1