Blood Stained Dusk - Black Faith Inquisition

6.5 | 10 votes |
Release date: 18 November 2008
Style: Black metal


7 have it
2 want it

01. March To Death (Intro)
02. Of Wolf's Blood
03. Coven Of The Dying Sun
04. Conquering The Avarice Of Mortality
05. Eve Of Maelstrom
06. Astrum Obscurum
07. Ashes From A Burning Heaven
08. The Knell Resounding (Outro)

Staff review by
When you see the cover art for Blood Stained Dusk's third album "Black Faith Inquisition" for the first time, you will most likely let out a big "oh nooo!!!". Why? Because the entire thing looks like it could have been Dimmu Borgir's new album. The grim reaper, the pentagram, not to mention the album title that consists of three words… the entire thing nearly gave me a heart-attack.

published 01.03.2009 | Comments (1)


Comments: 1   Visited by: 21 users
07.04.2010 - 10:14
Rating: 9
This is a really amazing album. As a long time fan of black metal, I am not used to seeing many of the genre from the USA. But these guys have done it! There is a certain sound to the album that im sure any fan of black metal will love! Enjoy!

Hits total: 3135 | This month: 4