Buy for
(19 items)

Release date: 4 January 1983
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet

01. Heavy Metal Angels (In Metal & Leather)
02. Dark Nights
03. Bleeding Streets
04. Daybreak Ecstasy
05. Take Me Away
06. You've Got The Power
07. Little Lies

Ragne Folke Herman Wahlquist - vocals, guitars, keyboards
Styrbjörn Öjvind Ingemar Wahlquist - vocals, drums
Eddy Malm - guitars, backing vocals
Torbjörn Ragnesjö - bass

Guest musicians
Philip Parris "Phil" Lynott - bass

Additional info
Recorded January 4th, 1983. Playback performance with no audience.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1126 | This month: 1