Release date: 1 February 2001
Style: Power metal


6 | 2 votes


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Freedom Call [Acoustic version]
02. The Quest [Acoustic version]
03. Hymn To The Brave [Acoustic version]

Additional info
Only released In France, as A Bonus Disc To "Crystal Empire".

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1842 | This month: 1