Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 2004
Style: Blackened thrash metal


8 | 3 votes


2 have it

01. Blood Of Kings
02. Pillars Of Silence
03. One Last Battle
04. Return Of The Black Feathered Serpent
05. Eternal
06. Broken Shields
07. My Darkest Empire
08. Heart Of The Sun
09. Solar Snake

Additional info
A music video was made for One Last Battle which was Directed by Julio Suazo
Camera work by Adan Quintanilla, Alvaro Talbott, Evert Amaya

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1278 | This month: 1