Dodsferd - Cursing Your Will To Live

8.5 | 4 votes |
Release date: 9 October 2007
Style: Black metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. All Of Them Are Dead
02. Hypocritic Shitfuckers Still Breathing
03. You Called It Resurrection, I Call It A Fairytale For Human Parasites, Your Kind!
04. Failure Was Described As Religion, As Heresy
05. I Was Challenged To Enter The Gates Of Blasphemy
06. Under A Broken Cross, I Buried Your World
07. Standing At The Ashes Of A Forsaken Kingdom
08. Cursing Your Will To Live
09. Your Death, My Propitiation
10. I Kept Standing With Disgust

Additional info
Session performers:
Bringer of Plague (Cross Denied, Abyssgale) - Drums
Sardonic (Nadiwrath) - Bass

Hits total: 1609 | This month: 12