Advertise on Metal Storm
Pathosray - Sunless Skies

8 | 25 votes |
Release date: 25 May 2009
Style: Progressive metal


34 have it
3 want it

01. Crown Of Thorns
02. Behind The Shadows
03. Aurora
04. Quantic Enigma
05. In Your Arms
06. Sons Of The Sunless Sky
07. The Coldest Lullaby
08. Perpetual Eclipse
09. Poltergeist
10. For the Last Time [bonus]

Additional info
Release dates:

25 May: Europe
09 Jun: North America

Recorded at Artesonika Studios, Italy.
Mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios, Sweden.

Bonus track on the limited edition digipak and digital edition:
10. For the Last Time (2009) (04:01)

The bonus track is a re-recorded version of the bonus track that appeared on the Japanese edition of Pathosray.

Japanese bonus track:
10. Rainfall

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2936 | This month: 13