Mumakil - Behold The Failure

7.5 | 19 votes |
Release date: 2009
Style: Grindcore


29 have it
2 want it

01. Brothers In Slavery
02. Barbecue In Bhopal
03. Get Wasted Or Die
04. Black Sheep
05. Whip Reward
06. The Eye Of Wrath
07. Control
08. State Of War
09. The Order Is Fucked Up
10. I-Bomb
11. Useless Fucks
12. Without Grief
13. Pigs On Fire
14. Worms Of Chaos
15. Daily Punishment
16. Pisskeeper
17. Behold The Failure
18. Regression
19. Wish You The Worst
20. Let There Be Meat
21. Parasites
22. In Cold Blood
23. Face Reality
24. Apathy
25. Crawler
26. Mass Murder Institution
27. Doomed

Staff review by
Making my life of a reviewer easier, Mumakil include the perfect metaphor for their music right on the cover of Behold The Failure: a massive motherfucker of an elephant about to trample an entire army. So yes, a huge elephant is a brilliant tool of mass destruction (just ask Hannibal) but it is also a fucking stupid animal.

published 04.05.2009 | Comments (8)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 95 users
28.12.2009 - 21:43
Heaven Knight
This must be one of the greatest album arts ever...but i am not sure, if i would like to check the music, since grindcore isnt really my genre...
So behold the flight of the sapphire dragon
soaring through the skies once again

12.02.2012 - 16:42
Boxcar Willy
yr a kook
Written by Ellrohir on 28.12.2009 at 21:43

This must be one of the greatest album arts ever...

Checkout my band here!

Hits total: 5450 | This month: 19