Celestia - Under The Reign Of Terror And Tyranny [Live]

Release date: 1999
Style: Black metal

01. Intro
02. Khaos And Pain
03. Infected By Rats
04. A Silent Night In A Silent Castle
05. The Forest Was A Neverending Place
06. A Dying Out Ecstasy
07. Prisoner Of A Morbid Castle
08. Spectra
09. Mort D'une Vestale

Additional info
Cassette only release, limited to 100 hand-numbered copies. This album was recorded on 12/06/1999 in Perpignan, France.

Hits total: 1151 | This month: 12