Release date: 2003
Style: Black metal


8 | 1 vote


2 have it
1 wants it

01. The Fragrance Of The Dead Rose
02. Fruits Of A Tragic End
03. Dead Insecta Sequestration
04. A Silent Night In A Silent Castle
05. Morbid Romance
06. Necromelancholic Reveries
07. Ea, Lord Of The Depths [Burzum cover]

Additional info
According to Noktu, Agonia records messed up this release with low quality sound and inferior printing. A proper version was released in 2005 by Niessedrion Records with a full explanation of what happened with Agonia Records.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1262 | This month: 2