Celestia - A Cave Full Of Bats [Compilation]

Release date: 2002
Style: Black metal

01. A Dying Out Ecstasy
02. A Silent Night In A Silent Castle
03. The Forest Was A Never Ending Place
04. Prisoner Of A Morbid Cradle
05. Mort d'une Vestale
06. Introduction
07. Infected By Rats [live]
08. Demonic Screaming Entity [live]
09. Darkness Enfold The Sky [live]
10. A Dying Out Ecstasy [live]
11. Perverted Decadent, Dying, Love [live]
12. Spectra [live]
13. Black Spell Of Destruction [Burzum cover] [live]
14. Immortal Floating Shadow [live]
15. The Forest Was A Never Ending Place [live]

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1048 | This month: 2