Release date: 16 October 2009
Style: Death metal


8 | 9 votes


11 have it
2 want it

01. Blind Sense
02. The Void
03. Behind The Reason
04. Locus Delicti
05. Twisted Faith
06. Progeny's Debt
07. The Frozen One
08. Epitaph
09. Human Error
10. Anger Of Blood
11. Unnecessary [Krabathor cover]
12. Death Symbols


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 18  
Search this topic:  

Eruntano - 29.05.2011 at 17:28  
Rating: 9 This talented band has gained enough experience to achieve deeper emotions and more extraordinary messages in their death metal visions. It's great to find album which overgrowned omnipresent standard.
Don_Morita - 18.04.2016 at 21:34  
Rating: 7 I honestly really enjoy the music, but the cover artwork is one of the worst ones I have ever seen. It really prevented me from listening to it for a long time. However once you listen for the first few minutes you will discover that the album actually contains some quite solid modern Death Metal.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Giant Squid - The Ichthyologist 3 01.12.2012 by LeKiwi
Albums Bann - Æschatologia 3 19.02.2013 by METALOZON
Albums Thin Lizzy - Still Dangerous [Live] 3 08.05.2016 by Metalex
Albums Gwyllion - The Edge Of All I Know 3 04.08.2016 by Simsda
Albums Abysmal Torment - Omnicide 3 28.06.2010 by Got Mayhem?

Hits total: 2888 | This month: 7