Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 23 January 1995
Style: Gothic metal


7.8 | 36 votes


39 have it
5 want it

01. Nightfall Overture
02. Sleep
03. The Dreamreader
04. Higher Than The Sky
05. Recovery Opus
06. The Return To Dreamland
07. Gypsy Eyes
08. Alone?
09. A Lesson In Evil
10. Eye For An Eye

Lyrics (10)

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Dan Swanö - all instruments, programming

Written, recorded and mixed by Dan Swanö, 7 days of January 1995 at Unisound
Executive producer: Börje Forsberg
Mastered by Peter in de Betou
Cover concept: Dan Swanö
Cover creation and photography: Holger Stratmann
Layout and typography: the graphic beat

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3306 | This month: 4