Nightingale - Invisible

8.4 | 57 votes |
Release date: 6 December 2004
Style: Progressive metal


62 have it
6 want it

01. Still Alive
02. Invisible
03. Raincheck On My Demise
04. Atlantis Rising
05. To The End
06. Misery
07. The Wake
08. One Of The Lonely Ones
09. Worlds Apart
10. Stalingrad

Additional info
Dan Swanö - lead and backing vocals, guitars, keyboards
Tom Nouga - guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
Erik Oskarsson - bass, lead and backing vocals
Tom Björn - drums and cymbals

Recorded and mixed at Studio Underground with "The Room Mobile"
Engineered and Mixed by Dan Swanö and Pelle Saether
Drumtech: Peter Damin
Gear supplied by Musikbörsen Örebro and Serious Music
Mastered by Dan Swanö at The Room
Executive producer: Börje Forsberg
Cover artwork and layout by Gyula Havancsak

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3982 | This month: 16