Thunderstone - Tools Of Destruction

8.1 | 74 votes |
Release date: 18 April 2005
Style: Power metal, Heavy metal


98 have it
4 want it

01. Tool Of The Devil
02. Without Wings
03. Liquid Of The Kings
04. I Will Come Again
05. Welcome To The Real
06. The Last Song
07. Another Time
08. Feed The Fire
09. Weight Of The World
10. Land Of Innocence
11. Rainbow In The Dark [Japanese bonus]

Staff review by
It's already time for a new album for the Finnish Power Metal act Thunderstone.
Thunderstone created an album that took the Power Metal fans by storm in 2002, a large tour with compatriots Stratovarius followed and every Power Metal fans seemed to have Thunderstone on their brain.
In 2004 they released "The Burning", an album that was liked by many, by almost everyone it seems, except myself, I was a bit disappointed, the album felt a bit sloppy, rushed and the material didn't live up to the debut.

published 17.06.2005 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4583 | This month: 23