Release date: 3 February 2006
Style: Brutal death metal, Grindcore


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Intro
02. Creation Of Wounds
03. Take The Pain
04. By My Blade
05. Trust Your Insticts... Be A Cannibal
06. Enslaved From The Birth
07. Slaves Of Pain

Additional info
There is also a limited edition (100 copies) with a professionally filmed live-DVD.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1444 | This month: 3