Anal Cunt - Defenders Of The Hate [EP]

5.9 | 16 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Grindcore, Noisecore


18 have it
2 want it

01. All Our Fans Are Gay
02. Limp Bizkit Think They're Black, But They're Just Gay
03. You Were Too Ugly To Rape, So I Just Beat the Shit Out Of You
04. Hebosaurus
05. Even Though Your Culture Oppresses Women, You Still Suck, You Fucking Towelhead
06. If You Don't Like The Village People, You're Fucking Gay
07. Obviously Adopted
08. Walker, Texas Corpse
09. The Word "Homophobic" Is Gay
10. You Converted To Judaism So A Guy Would Touch Your Dick
11. Bonus Track #4" [live]
12. You Quit Doing Heroin, You Pussy
13. Fred Shitbreath
14. Beating Up Hippies For Their Drugs At A Phish Concert
15. Anyone Who Likes The Dillinger Escape Plan Is A Faggot
16. I'm Glad You Got Breast Cancer, Cunt
17. The South Won't Rise Again
18. I'm Glad Jazz Faggots Don't Like Us Anymore
19. Bonus Track #5
20. Ha Ha Holocaust
21. We're Not 'In Da House', You Fucking Wigger

Additional info
It was originally released in 2001 on Menace to Sobriety Records. In 2007, it was expanded into a full length album and re-released. In addition to the EP's original 11 tracks, the re-release incorporates 10 bonus tracks which were previously un-issued on CD.

Hits total: 3011 | This month: 19