Thy Flesh Consumed - Pacified By Oceans Of Blood

Release date: 28 November 2006
Style: Death metal


5 have it

01. Engaging The Shores Of Self-Destruction
02. Kneel Before No One
03. Slash Upon God's Throat
04. A Pyre To Cast The Body Of Mankind
05. The Archetype Of All Religions Defiled
06. The Relinquishment Of Tyranny To Impose Genocide
07. Deaden The Silence Of Peace
08. Forged In Torture
09. Definitive Hypocrisy Rising
10. Triumphant Flawless Crucifixion
11. Vengeful Symbiosis
12. Effortless Is Man's Defeat

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1773 | This month: 3