Release date: 29 August 2006
Style: Math metal, Metalcore


8 | 1 vote


1 has it

Molotov Solution
01. The Myth Of Human Progress
02. Prescription: Genocide
03. Mayor Oscar Goodman's Thumb Fetish
04. National Arrogance And The Hypocrisy Of Torture

War From A Harlots Mouth
05. Uptown Girl, Uptown Girl, I Had A Crush On You, Oh Uptown Girl...
06. The End-time Message Pt. I
07. Keeping It Up
08. The End-Time Message Part II

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2104 | This month: 2