Release date: 21 April 2000
Style: Doom metal


No votes yet

01. All The Words Were Spoken
02. Flames
03. The Omen

Vesa Lampi - vocals
Jussi Maijala - guitar
VP Rapo - drums, guitar
Teemu Maijala - bass

Additional info
Recorded and mixed 1-2.04.2000 Pop-Artikkeli Studios by Marko Ketola.
Produced by SM & Marko Ketola.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1202 | This month: 1