Release date: 28 February 2001
Style: Doom metal


No votes yet

01. Forever
02. Beware Of The Quiet One
03. In Pouring Rain
04. Sweet Oblivion
05. Sleeping Beneath The Lawn
06. In Between

Vesa Lampi - vocals
VP Rapo - guitar
Jussi Maijala - guitar
Veli-Matti Yli-Mäyry - drums
Teemu Maijala - bass

Additional info
All songs arranged by Spiritus Mortis.

Recorded in Hell 10-11.02.2001 by Juhana Lahtinen & Spiritus Mortis.
Mixed In Hell sometime between 11-24.02.2001 by Spiritus Mortis.

Vesacus Doomicus Lampicus - vox

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1118 | This month: 2