Buy for
(5 items)

Release date: 26 January 2004
Style: Doom metal


7.8 | 6 votes


10 have it

01. Forever
02. Beyond
03. Vow To The Sun
04. Death Walking
05. Doom Mood
06. Rise From Hell
07. Forbidden Arts
08. Baron Samedi
09. Flames
10. Tortilla Flat Suite No. 18
11. ...In Me
12. Sweet Oblivion
13. The Throne Will Fall
14. The Mighty One

Vesa Lampi - vocals
VP Rapo - guitar, additional keyboards, flute and noises
Jussi Maijala - guitar
Wellu Yli-Mäyry - drums
Teemu Maijala - bass
Sir Magister Albert Witchfinder - additional vocals (6)
Kimmo Perämäki - backing vocals
Sami Saari - backing vocals

Additional info
Label: Rage of Achilles
All songs arranged by SM
Recorded & engineered by Marko "Snake" Ketola at PoP-Artikkeli Studios (Alavus, Finland), January 2003.
Mixed by Snake & Spiritus Mortis.
Produced by Snake & Spiritus Mortis.
Track 5 recorded and engineered by T. Maijala at 6666 S.E.Studio, Alavus, Finland.
Track 10 recorded and engineered by VP Rapo at S/N ratio, Pirkkala, Finland.
5 & 10 mixed by VP Rapo at 6666 S.E.Studio.
Mastered in Finnvox by Mika Jussila.
Cover art by Spiritus Mortis and Duncan Dinsdale's Slaves.
Cover art pics by Bo Kjellson.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 4  
Search this topic:  

TrueMetalJope - 12.09.2015 at 13:38  
Rating: 6 It's hard to find any good songs here, but on the other hand there's not any bad ones either. Therefore rating this is easy.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Spiritus Mortis - The God Behind The God 6 01.03.2016 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Spiritus Mortis - The Year Is One 5.5 07.10.2016 by Marcel Hubregtse
Albums Ophis - Nostrae Mortis Signaculum [EP] 4.5 31.08.2015 by Bad English
Albums Axel Rudi Pell - Kings And Queens 3 03.02.2015 by bblitz
Albums Mindflow - Just The Two Of Us... Me And Them 3 11.07.2015 by Hex_Omega

Hits total: 2022 | This month: 8