Release date: 18 March 2009
Style: Doom metal


8 | 1 vote


1 has it

01. When The Wind Howled With A Human Voice
02. Waiting For The Sun [The Doors cover]

Sami "Albert "Witchfinder" Magus" Hynninen - vocals
Jussi Maijala - guitar
Kari Lavila - lead guitar
Jarkko Seppälä - drums
Teemu Maijala - bas

Additional info
Label: Firebox
Recorded and mixed at Pop-Artikkeli studions october 2008 by Marko Ketola
Produced by Marko Ketola & Spiritus Mortis.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1081 | This month: 1