Advertise on Metal Storm
Beseech - Sunless Days

8.2 | 81 votes |
Release date: 5 September 2005
Style: Gothic metal


94 have it
4 want it

01. Innerlane
02. The Outpost
03. A bittersweet Tragedy
04. Everytime I Die
05. Devil's Plaything [Danzig cover]
06. Lost
07. Last Obsession
08. Emotional Decay
09. Restless Dreams
10. The Reversed Mind

Additional info
Digipack includes the following bonus tracks:
11. Manmade Dreams (Remake, 2005 version)(04:40)
12. Lost (Emotional Version)(03:49)

Staff review by
First of all I'd like to state that I don't intend to compare the two periods of Beseech, -the "From A Bleeding Heart"-"Black Emotions" and the "Soul's Highway"-"Sunless Day" era. This is simply because the sound of those two periods is very different. In their first period they were moving in neo-romantic doom/gothic metal soundscapes, whereas in the second they walk in gothic metal pathways and thus it wouldn't be fair to compare them.

published 12.11.2005 | Comments (4)

Found in 5 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4856 | This month: 17