Iron Maiden - Visions Of The Beast: The Complete Video History [DVD]

9 | 151 votes |
Release date: 2 June 2003
Style: Heavy metal


235 have it
25 want it
2 trade it

Disc I
01. Women In Uniform [Skyhooks cover]
02. Wrathchild [Live at the Rainbow]
03. Run To The Hills
04. The Number Of The Beast
05. Flight Of Icarus
06. The Trooper
07. 2 Minutes To Midnight
08. Aces High
09. Wasted Years
10. Stranger In A Strange Land
11. Can I Play With Madness
12. The Evil That Men Do
13. The Clairvoyant [Live Donington '88]
14. Infinite Dreams [Live Birmingham '88]
15. Holy Smoke
16. Tailgunner

17. Aces High [Camp Chaos version]
18. The Number Of The Beast [Camp Chaos version]
19. Futureal [Football Video]
20. Fear Of The Dark [Live in Rio]

Disc II
01. Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter
02. Be Quick Or Be Dead
03. From Here To Eternity
04. Wasting Love
05. Fear Of The Dark [Live Donington '92]
06. Hallowed Be Thy Name [Live Donington '92]
07. Man On The Edge
08. Afraid To Shoot Strangers [live]
09. Lord Of The Flies
10. Virus
11. The Angel And The Gambler
12. Futureal
13. The Wicker Man
14. Out Of The Silent Planet
15. Brave New World [Live in Rio]

16. The Wicker Man [Camp Chaos version]
17. Run To The Hills [Camp Chaos version]
18. Flight Of Icarus [Camp Chaos version]

Additional info
Also available on VHS without the extra features

Guest review by
Iron Maiden means a lot to me. It was the first Metal band I got into and in short I'm a die hard Maiden fan. But what I've always despised is their boring music videos. This DVD proved me wrong though. First the Di'Anno days. Here we get Women In Uniform and a live performance of Wrathchild. Women In Uniform is pretty cool and funny, you get that old school Metal feeling from it. Wrathchild is Wrathchild, you know what you get.

published 16.07.2008 | Comments (1)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 5346 | This month: 18