Koritni - Game Of Fools

8.5 | 4 votes |
Release date: 16 March 2009
Style: Hard rock


4 have it

01. 155
02. Stab In The Back
03. Roll The Dice
04. V8 Fantasy
05. You Vs Me
06. By My Side
07. Deranged
08. Nobody's Home
09. Game Of Fools
10. Keep Me Breathing
11. Tornado Dreaming
12. Tornado Dreaming II
13. The Devil's Daughter

Staff review by
Koritni is famous in France and will even plays on the Hellfest main stage this yearů The problem is that the band is unfortunately less known outside of the country and that's a shame! Things must change and I'm sure that "Game Of Fools" will be the x-factor which will change a lot of things. You know what? If you like great Hard Rock and still don't know Lex Koritni and his band mates, you'll have to change things as soon as possible!

published 17.05.2009 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2305 | This month: 14