Release date: 2 May 2005
Style: Atmospheric symphonic metal


8 | 69 votes


112 have it
6 want it
2 trade it

01. Elegy [Single version]
02. Senses Capture
03. A Winter's Poem
04. Solemn Sea [demo]
05. Mot Fjerne Land
06. Elegy

Lyrics (4)

Additional info
All tracks are non-album songs, except for track 6.

Biggest difference between the normal version of 'Solemn Sea' and this demo version is the intro. The demo version has an additional 3-second string intro.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3690 | This month: 5