Black Lotus - Harvest Of Seasons

7.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: 2008
Style: Black metal


4 have it

01. Prelude
02. Signatura Rerum
03. Statues In Auburn
04. Of Pathless Woods
05. Terra Hiberna
06. Wreath Of The Triumphant Sun
07. Awaken The Season Of Old
08. The Fallow Earth

Staff review by
Darkside Momo
Black Lotus are a relatively new black metal band from Canada. A warning before we start: the band members have no corpsepaint! So, you've guessed, it's not true, raw and primitive black metal. It is some epic, symphonic and pagan black metal, with beautiful sonic landscapes (yes, it can be described this way).

published 11.06.2009 | Comments (10)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2054 | This month: 8