Dragobrath - Scripture Of The Woods

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Black metal


6 have it
2 want it

01. Intro: Entering The Austere Realm Of Forestpower
02. Scripture Of The Woods
03. Idols Of The Yore
04. Eerie Obscure
05. Subjugated By The Barbaric Pagan Power
06. Ephemeral Tunnel Leading To The Past
07. Entombment Of Crapulent Souls
08. Anamorphosis Into The Ancient Aeons
09. Transylvanian Hunger [Darkthrone cover]

Additional info
Recorded during summer 2004 to winter 2005 at Capitollium studio. All lyrics by Krukh, all music by Synevir (Julian Mytsyk). Logo, photography, cover design by Synevir. All nature photos in the booklet where made in the deeps of the Ukrainian Carpathian Mountains. Mastered at Capitollium studio. Produced by Dragobrath.

Hits total: 2261 | This month: 4