Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 27 January 2009
Style: Metalcore


6.3 | 3 votes


4 have it

01. Intro
02. Storm The Gates Of Hell
03. Lead Us Home
04. Ribcage
05. I Am You
06. Carry Me Down
07. Fading Away
08. The Soldier's Song
09. Follow The Wolves
10. Undying
11. Infected
12. Sixteen
13. My Heartstrings Come Undone
14. The Flame That Guides Us Home / Not I
15. Not Ready To Die


Guest review by
Dane Train

One of the biggest names in modern Christian Metal unleashes their assault upon us in an all new live album. For the past several years Demon Hunter has gone from an unknown band to both a top act in Christian music circles and the Metalcore scene and after four strong studio albums capture their concert performance with Live in Nashville from the amazing "Stronger Than Hell" tour.

published 07.07.2009 | Comments (0)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2161 | This month: 6