Krypteria - My Fatal Kiss

7.3 | 42 votes |
Release date: 28 August 2009
Style: Symphonic gothic metal


40 have it
4 want it

01. Ignition
02. My Fatal Kiss
03. Why (Did You Stop The World From Turning)
04. For You I'll Bring The Devil Down
05. Deny
06. The Freak In Me
07. Never Say Die
08. Dying To Love
09. Shoot Me
10. God I Need Someone
11. Now (Start Spreading The Word)
12. Headfirst Into A Sea Of Flames [limited edition bonus]
13. Too Late, Game Over & Goodbye [limited edition bonus]

Guest review by
Ag Fox
These days, there seems to be an insatiable market for female-fronted bands. Presumably so, anyway, because they pop out quicker than the rate which rabbits reproduce. Krypteria is among the lot, popular enough to be under the Roadrunner roster, but never quite as popular as the mastodons of this niche like Nightwish and Epica.

published 21.08.2010 | Comments (8)

Hits total: 4470 | This month: 10