Destruction - Inventor Of Evil

7.9 | 154 votes |
Release date: 15 August 2005
Style: Teutonic thrash metal


193 have it
11 want it
1 trades it

01. Soul Collector
02. The Defiance Will Remain
03. The Alliance Of Hellhoundz
04. No Man's Land
05. The Calm Before The Storm
06. The Chosen Ones
07. Dealer Of Hostility
08. Under Surveillance
09. Seeds Of Hate
10. Twist Of Fate
11. Killing Machine
12. Memories Of Nothingness
13. We Are The Road Crew [Motörhead cover] [bonus]
14. The Alliance Of Hellhoundz (Schmier only) [bonus]

Staff review by
Haaa a good old thrashy Destruction!!! Six years after the re-formation and two years after their last production "Metal Discharge" they're back again with this "Inventor Of Evil". A true and really thrashy album in the pure spirit of Destruction: simple but without any doubt, sharping like a razor blade…

published 01.09.2005 | Comments (2)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 77 users
21.02.2014 - 17:28
Rating: 8
Awesome album, and along with "The Antichrist" and "All Hell breaks loose" is probably one of the band's better albums of the last 15 years or so.

Hits total: 7526 | This month: 20