Metalium - Demons Of Insanity - Chapter V

7.8 | 32 votes |
Release date: 25 April 2005
Style: Power metal


42 have it
2 want it

01. Intro
02. Power Of Time
03. Demons Of Insanity
04. Cyber Horizon
05. Ride On
06. Endless Believer
07. Sky Is Falling
08. Destiny
09. Mother Earth
10. Out Of The Silence
11. Atrocity
12. Silence Of The Night
13. Visions Of Paradise
14. One By One

Staff review by
God, yet again, another Metalium album. Before I start writing the review I would like to take the time to do a little disclaimer. This reviewer doesn't like this band. This reviewer have listened several of their albums, and never liked them. This reviewer doesn't expect too much from this album, still, he's going to give an unbiased opinion about it, keeping the professionalism that he possesses.

published 26.04.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2716 | This month: 7