Royal Hunt - Eyewitness

7.8 | 45 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Symphonic power metal


54 have it
3 want it

01. Hunted
02. Cant Let Go
03. The Prayer
04. Edge Of The World
05. Burning The Sun
06. Wicked Lounge
07. 5th Element
08. Help Us God
09. Game Of Fear
10. Eyewitness
11. Day Is Dawning [Japanese & Russian bonus]
12. Martial Arts [special edition] [European bonus]
13. Follow Me [Live Acoustic in Japan 2002] [European bonus]

Guest review by
After a couple of hit and miss affairs in the past, Denmark's Royal Hunt return with their most ambitious album date, Eyewitness. Royal Hunt's eighth album is a theme-based affair centred on the idea of media and it's control of what it chooses to let the public know. Regardless of what you make of the lyrical content on the album, there's plenty of heavy rock that will be sure to please their long standing fan base, and may even attract some new listeners.

published 02.09.2003 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3994 | This month: 16