Iron Fire - Metalmorphosized

7.8 | 40 votes |
Release date: 29 September 2010
Style: Power metal, Heavy metal


31 have it
10 want it

01. Reborn To Darkness
02. Nightmare
03. Still Alive
04. Back In The Pit
05. The Underworld
06. Crossroad
07. Riding Through Hell
08. Left For Dead
09. The Graveyard
10. My Awakening
11. Drowning In Blood
12. The Phantom Symphony
13. Afterlife [Digipack Bonus]
14. Crossroads [Orchestral] [Digipack Bonus]

Additional info
Release dates:

Sep. 29: Spain
Oct. 01: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Sweden, Benelux
Oct. 04: Rest of Europe
Oct. 12: USA/Canada

The album features 14 tracks in total, some previously unreleased songs from recordings between On The Edge and Revenge, others completely new.

The album also features guest appearances by some of the former Iron Fire members.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 4   Visited by: 114 users
09.05.2010 - 02:35
Rating: 8
Chris Steele
Can't fucking wait!
23.09.2010 - 06:39
Curious, the record will go out before in Spain (Sep. 29) .
29.09.2010 - 17:24
Edmund Fogg
Ooh nice nice
You cannot sedate all the things you hate - MM
The Observer is the source of reality - Bloom
God damn it!! What did Diddy didn't do? - Satan
12.09.2016 - 21:49
Rating: 6
Doesn't the chorus in Nightmare sounds like a lot like the ending of King Diamond - Moonlight? Anyways this is a enjoyable album even though I think there's an unusual amount of fillers for Iron Fires standard. The Graveyard, Riding Through Hell and the excellent ending opus The Phantom Symphony are my favourites.

Hits total: 6102 | This month: 13