Release date: 1996
Style: Melodic black metal


6.7 | 3 votes


5 have it

01. Land Of The Autumn Winds
02. Awake In Darkness
03. Into Infernal
04. The River Wind

Additional info
The whole demo can be downloaded from the official website.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1758 | This month: 2