Advertise on Metal Storm
Burden Of Grief - Follow The Flames

7.6 | 24 votes |
Release date: 2 July 2010
Style: Melodic death metal


22 have it
4 want it

Disc I
01. Ignition (Intro)
02. Follow The Flames
03. Born In Fire
04. The Arms Of Death
05. Disruption Of A Confused Mind
06. Doomed To Fail
07. No Way Out
08. Mirror Of Truth
09. Burning Red Eyes
10. Fallen
11. Rise Like A Phoenix

Disc II [bonus]
01. Aces High [Iron Maiden cover]
02. The Four Horsemen [Metallica cover]
03. Break On Through [The Doors cover] [feat. Dan Swanö]
04. Mouth For War [Pantera cover]
05. Fool For Your Loving [Whitesnake cover]
06. Refuse/ Resist [Sepultura cover] [feat. Sabina Classen]
07. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be [AC/DC cover]
08. Valhalla [Blind Guardian cover] [feat. Andreas Geremia]

Additional info
The album will be mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 60 users
12.02.2011 - 22:29
Rating: 8
Ag Fox
Angel No More
Rise Like A Phoenix is such a good song
loves 小巫

Hits total: 6542 | This month: 15